DFL New Year Reception 2011

DFL New Year Reception 2011

This year’s New Year Reception held by DFL Deutsche Fussball Liga GmbH on January 17, 2011 was organised for the first time by Liga Travel.

The joint venture by DFL and HRG Germany was able to beat four competitors to win the contract for the event. Around 350 guests from the areas of sports, football, business, politics and culture – including the Chairman of the DFB, Dr Theo Zwanziger, Wolfgang Niersbach, Joachim Loew and Oliver Bierhoff accepted the invitation to the traditional New Year Reception and 10-year anniversary of the league association in the newly-reopened Klassikstadt in Frankfurt. ...

Contact person:


We are available for all enquiries between 9 am to 6 pm.

+49 69/65005 400


We would be happy to send you the current factsheets for our comprehensive services.